Domestic Sales

  • REGIONAL SALES DIRECTOR, SOUTHEAST FINLAND

    Petri Heiskanen

    +358 207 229875
    petri.heiskanen@pisla.fi

  • SALES DIRECTOR

    Jarkko Kaartinen

    +358 40 6609 034
    jarkko.kaartinen@pisla.fi

  • REGIONAL SALES DIRECTOR, SOUTHWEST FINLAND

    Matti Sirén

    +358 40 7075509
    matti.siren@pisla.fi

  • REGIONAL SALES DIRECTOR, NORTHERN FINLAND

    Anssi Kokko

    +358 40 5807821
    anssi.kokko@pisla.fi

  • REGIONAL SALES DIRECTOR, WESTERN AND CENTRAL FINLAND

    Risto Venäläinen

    +358 400 244353
    risto.venalainen@pisla.fi

  • REGIONAL SALES DIRECTOR, EASTERN FINLAND

    Jarno Korolainen

    +358 400 719140
    jarno.korolainen@pisla.fi

  • SALES REPRESENTATIVE, ÅLAND ISLANDS

    Styrbjörn Oskarsson

    +358 457 3666666
    oskars@aland.net

  • KEY ACCOUNT MANAGER

    Henri Saarinen

    +358 50 591 5848
    henri.saarinen@pisla.fi

Customer service

  • SENT TO THE FIRST AVAILABLE CUSTOMER SERVICE AGENT

    Customer service general number

    +358 207 229 850
    asiakaspalvelu@pisla.fi

  • SYSTEM EXPERT

    Minna Puhakka

    +358 207 229 864
    asiakaspalvelu@pisla.fi

  • Customer service

    Kirsi Koivisto

    +358 50 3175606
    asiakaspalvelu@pisla.fi

  • Customer service

    Sinikka Lindlöf

    +358 50 3175601
    asiakaspalvelu@pisla.fi

Marketing

  • MARKETING

    Sara Nordlund

    +358 207 229 878
    sara.nordlund@opamuurikka.fi

Exports

  • EXPORT, ESTONIA

    Heiki Reinvee

    +372 56465450
    heiki.reinvee@pisla.ee

  • EXPORT COORDINATOR

    Kati Vornanen

    +358207229885
    kati.vornanen@opamuurikka.fi

Logistics & Warehousing

  • SUPERVISOR (PRODUCTION, WAREHOUSE, SHIPPING)

    Antti Saarinen

    +358 207 229 873
    antti.saarinen@opamuurikka.fi

  • PRODUCTION AND LOGISTICS DIRECTOR

    Anssi Lotvonen

    +358 50 439 8227
    anssi.lotvonen@pisla.fi

Product management

  • PRODUCT MANAGER

    Riikka Hyvönen

    +358 207 229 858
    riikka.hyvonen@opamuurikka.fi

  • PRODUCT DESIGNER

    Hanna Pekonen

    +358 207 229 869
    hanna.pekonen@opamuurikka.fi

  • PRODUCT MANAGER

    Riina Qvist

    +358 207 229 868
    riina.qvist@opamuurikka.fi

Shops

  • HEINOLA

    OPA&MUURIKKA Heinola

    +358 207 229 857
    heinola.myymala@opamuurikka.fi

Finance and administration

  • COO

    Jyrki Sihvonen

    +358 207 229 890
    jyrki.sihvonen@opamuurikka.fi

  • CEO

    Saku Kulmala

    +358 40 064 7829
    saku.kulmala@pisla.fi

  • DEPUTY CEO

    Ilkka Keskinen

    +358 50 3449216
    ilkka.keskinen@pisla.fi

  • PURCHASE AND SALES LEDGER

    Tarja Hintikka

    +358 50 3175614
    tarja.hintikka@pisla.fi

0
    0
    Shopping cart
    Your cart is empty