Domestic Sales

  • SALES DIRECTOR, SOUTHERN FINLAND

    Jukka Holopainen

    +358 207 229863
    jukka.holopainen@opamuurikka.fi

  • SALES DIRECTOR, SOUTHEAST FINLAND

    Petri Heiskanen

    +358 207 229875
    petri.heiskanen@opamuurikka.fi

  • SALES DIRECTOR

    Jarkko Kaartinen

    +358 40 6609 034
    jarkko.kaartinen@pisla.fi

  • KEY ACCOUNT MANAGER

    Marko Paananen

    +358 400 462164
    marko.paananen@pisla.fi

  • SALES REPRESENTATIVE, SOUTHWEST FINLAND

    Matti Sirén

    +358 40 7075509
    matti.siren@pisla.fi

  • SALES REPRESENTATIVE, NORTHERN FINLAND

    Anssi Kokko

    +358 40 5807821
    anssi.kokko@pisla.fi

  • SALES REPRESENTATIVE, WESTERN AND CENTRAL FINLAND

    Risto Venäläinen

    +358 400 244353
    risto.venalainen@pisla.fi

  • SALES REPRESENTATIVE, EASTERN FINLAND

    Jarno Korolainen

    +358 400 719140
    jarno.korolainen@pisla.fi

  • SALES REPRESENTATIVE, ÅLAND ISLANDS

    Styrbjörn Oskarsson

    +358 457 3666666
    oskars@aland.net

Customer service

  • SENT TO THE FIRST AVAILABLE CUSTOMER SERVICE AGENT

    Customer service general number

    +358 207 229 850
    opamuurikka@opamuurikka.fi

  • CONSUMER CUSTOMER SERVICE

    Kati Vornanen

    Äitiyslomalla

  • CORPORATE CUSTOMER SERVICE, SALES ASSISTANT

    Minna Puhakka

    +358 207 229 864
    opamuurikka@opamuurikka.fi (minna.puhakka@opamuurikka.fi)

  • Asiakaspalvelu

    Jenni Kuitunen

    +358 207 229 870
    opamuurikka@opamuurikka.fi

  • Asiakaspalvelu

    Kirsi Pennanen

    +358 50 3175606
    opamuurikka@opamuurikka.fi

  • Asiakaspalvelu

    Sinikka Lindlöf

    +358 50 3175601
    opamuurikka@opamuurikka.fi

Marketing

  • MARKETING

    Sara Nordlund

    +358 207 229 878
    sara.nordlund@opamuurikka.fi

Exports

  • EXPORT, ESTONIA

    Heiki Reinvee

    +372 56465450
    heiki.reinvee@pisla.ee

  • EXPORT, RUSSIA, PISLA OOO

    Наталья Гайдаш (Васильева)

    +7 925 0823348
    natalya@pisla.ru

Logistics & Warehousing

  • LOGISTICS MANAGER

    Arto Manner

    +358 207 229 854
    arto.manner@opamuurikka.fi

  • SUPERVISOR (PRODUCTION, WAREHOUSE, SHIPPING)

    Antti Saarinen

    +358 207 229 873
    antti.saarinen@opamuurikka.fi

Product management

  • PRODUCT MANAGER

    Riikka Hyvönen

    +358 207 229 858
    riikka.hyvonen@opamuurikka.fi

  • PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT

    Hanna Pekonen

    +358 207 229 869
    hanna.pekonen@opamuurikka.fi

Shops

  • STORE CHAIN MANAGER

    Riina Qvist

    +358 207 229 868
    riina.qvist@opamuurikka.fi

  • VANTAA

    OPA&MUURIKKA Jumbo

    +358 207 229 859
    jumbo@opamuurikka.fi

  • HELSINKI

    OPA&MUURIKKA Kaari

    +358 207 229 871
    kaari@opamuurikka.fi

  • MIKKELI

    OPA&MUURIKKA Mikkeli Factory outlet

    +358 207 229 860
    mikkeli@opamuurikka.fi

  • HEINOLA

    OPA&MUURIKKA Heinola

    +358 207 229 857
    heinola@opamuurikka.fi

Finance and administration

  • Business Director

    Jyrki Sihvonen

    +358 207 229 890
    jyrki.sihvonen@opamuurikka.fi

  • CEO

    Pekka Kuivalainen

    +358 108 432 129
    pekka.kuivalainen@opamuurikka.fi

  • DEPUTY CEO

    Ilkka Keskinen

    +358 50 3449216
    ilkka.keskinen@pisla.fi

  • BUSINESS CONTROLLER

    Jaana Kaskilahti

    +358 40 8493 978
    jaana.kaskilahti@pisla.fi

  • PURCHASE AND SALES LEDGER

    Tarja Hintikka

    +358 50 3175614
    tarja.hintikka@pisla.fi