Exports

Customer service/exports

tel. +358 20 7229 850 (exchange)
export(at)pisla.fi
Our hours of service: Mon–Fri 8 am–4 pm

Poland, Czech Republic, Slovakia

Witold Maslowski, Ostrava, Czech Republic, tel. +420 777 262 249, w.maslowski(at)vertexcz.cz

Estonia

Heiki Reinvee, Tallinn, tel. +372 5646 5450, heiki.reinvee(at)pisla.ee

Russia

Natalya Gaidash, Moscow, tel. +7 925 08 233 48, natalya(at)pisla.ru

Netherlands

QVIST Outdoor Cooking
Peter Quist
info@qvist.nl
www.qvist.nl

Island

Thorsteinn Thrainsson
Thorsteinn Thrainsson
steini@muurikka.is
www.muurikka.is

Japan

Get-It Co., Ltd.
Tomoko Taguchi
kitchen@kitchen.get-it.ne.jp
kitchen.get-it.ne.jp

Canada

Lee Valley Tools Ltd.
Eric Morgan
emorgan@leevalley.com
www.leevalley.com

Norway

Tentipi Norge AS
Jonny Bakaas
jonny.bakaas@tentipi.com
www.tentipi.no

Sweden

Habo Grubben Ab
info@habo.com
www.habo.com

Germany

Grube KG
Jasmina Masuhr
import@grube.de
www.grube.de

Armin Giese
Armin Giese
giese@muurikka.de
www.muurikka.de

Agentur Jörg Schmieder
Jörg Schmieder
info@schwedenservice24.de
www.skandinavia-online.de

Germany

Finnwerk Gmbh
Patrik Powalowski
info@finnwerk.de
www.finnwerk.de

derofenfuchs OHG
Tanja Schulz
schulz@derofenfuchs.de
www.derofenfuchs.de

Absolut Canoe
Albert Dörp
info@absolut-canoe.de
www.absolut-canoe.de

Switzerland

Scandinavian Outdoor Shop GmbH
Max Mühlebach
max@outdoorfeeling.com
www.outdoorfeeling.com

USA

Healthnut Alternatives
Matt Serfass
sales@1stjuicers.com
www.healthnutalternatives.com

Russia

Pisla OOO
Natalya Gaidash
natalya@pisla.ru
www.pisla.ru

Latvia

SIA Jordi
Jānis Indans
muurikkalatvia@gmail.com
www.muurikka.lv

Denmark

STM Sport A/S
Johnny Rasmussen
johnny@stm-sport.dk
www.stm-sport.dk

Lithuania

Grillman UAB “MANFIRA”
Mantas Radevicius
info@grillman.lt
www.grillman.lt