Vientijohtaja
Piia Heikkinen, Mikkeli, p. 0207 229 855, piia.heikkinen(at)opamuurikka.fi

Opa Muurikka Asiakaspalvelu/vienti, puh. 020 7229 850 (vaihde), export(at)opamuurikka.fi
Palvelemme: ma – pe klo 8-16

Puola, Tsekinmaa, Slovakia
Witold Maslowski, Ostrava, Tsekinmaa, p. +420 777 262 249, w.maslowski(at)vertexcz.cz

Viro
Heiki Reinvee, Tallinna, p. +372 5646 5450, heiki.reinvee(at)pisla.ee

Venäjä
Natalya Gaidash, Moskova, p. +7 925 08 233 48, natalya(at)pisla.ru

ALANKOMAAT

QVIST Outdoor Cooking
Peter Quist
info@qvist.nl
www.qvist.nl

Muurikka Nederland
Peter Quist
info@muurikka-nederland.nl
www.muurikka-nederland.nl

ISLANTI

Thorsteinn Thrainsson
Thorsteinn Thrainsson
steini@muurikka.is
www.muurikka.is

JAPANI

Get-It Co., Ltd.
Tomoko Taguchi
kitchen@kitchen.get-it.ne.jp
kitchen.get-it.ne.jp

KANADA

Lee Valley Tools Ltd.
Eric Morgan
emorgan@leevalley.com
www.leevalley.com

NORJA

Tentipi Norge AS
Jonny Bakaas
jonny.bakaas@tentipi.com
www.tentipi.no

RUOTSI

Hörnells AB
Peter Hörnell
peter@hornells.com
www.hornells.com

SAKSA

Grube KG
Jasmina Masuhr
import@grube.de
www.grube.de

Armin Giese
Armin Giese
giese@muurikka.de
www.muurikka.de

Agentur Jörg Schmieder
Jörg Schmieder
info@schwedenservice24.de
www.skandinavia-online.de

Absolut Canoe
Albert Dörp
info@absolut-canoe.de
www.absolut-canoe.de

SAKSA

FINNWELT UG
Carsten Eggers
ceggers@finnwelt.de
www.finnwelt.de

Finnwerk Gmbh
Patrik Powalowski
info@finnwerk.de
www.finnwerk.de

derofenfuchs OHG
Tanja Schulz
schulz@derofenfuchs.de
www.derofenfuchs.de

SVEITSI

Scandinavian Outdoor Shop GmbH
Max Mühlebach
max@outdoorfeeling.com
www.outdoorfeeling.com

USA

Healthnut Alternatives
Matt Serfass
sales@1stjuicers.com
www.healthnutalternatives.com

VENÄJÄ

Pisla OOO
Natalya Gaidash
natalya@pisla.ru
www.pisla.ru

LATVIA

SIA Jordi
Jānis Indans
muurikkalatvia@gmail.com
www.muurikka.lv

SIA Komforta Tehnologijas
Raivis Būmanis
raivis@komfortatehnologijas.lv
www.kaminiplus.lv

TANSKA

STM Sport A/S
Johnny Rasmussen
johnny@stm-sport.dk
www.stm-sport.dk